Skip links

About Jones Harris

Based on the Fylde Coast, we’ve earned a reputation for delivering more than just numbers. Our specialist staff can support you to maximise and retain profits.

Contact Us

Founded in 1972 the company continues to be based from our Fleetwood office. Our ongoing investment in technology allows us to support our clients wherever they are based.

Since its inception, the fundamental culture of the firm has continued to be centred on the provision of excellent customer service. This ensures we have a positive impact on clients’ strategies and successes. You can meet our team below…

The Jones Harris Difference

We work across a broad range of sectors and act for companies of all sizes. As you should expect, we can help you with essential concerns such as tax returns, payment deadlines and legal compliance, but from Jones Harris, you will receive so much more. Why not contact us if you have any questions and a member of our expert team would be happy to help.

Every business is unique, so why accept anything less than a uniquely tailored service from your accountant?

In the process of our journey together we will take the time to gain a thorough understanding of you and your business. We will then tailor our service to your specific requirements.

As the relationship develops, you’ll see that our whole culture is about being proactive.

We aim to work as an extension of your team – finding ways to save you money, delivering active support, and giving you the benefit of honest advice. You’ll find us wholly committed to the prosperity of your business, and you can count on us to contribute a steady flow of intelligent feedback and analysis.

Over many years, we’ve supported enterprises of all kinds. We’ve seen simple ideas become multi-million-pound ventures, and we’ve helped business owners find ways of realising both their commercial and personal ambitions.

With such experience comes insight and expertise, and every Jones Harris client can take advantage of it. Sometimes we’ll provide encouragement and support; sometimes we’ll provide a much-needed reality check. We approach every company differently because that’s the key to delivering real value.

Meet The Team

We take immense pride in our team of highly skilled and dedicated professionals who are the backbone of our company’s success. Each member brings a wealth of experience and a client-centric approach, ensuring that we provide tailored solutions to meet your unique needs.

Looking for someone? View our departments below…

Directors

Charles Bryning FCA

Director

Email: charles.bryning@jones-harris.co.uk

Martin Wigley MSC, ACA, ATII

Director

Email: martin.wigley@jones-harris.co.uk

Stewart Case FCCA

Director

Email: stewart.case@jones-harris.co.uk

Philip Crankshaw ACA

Director

Email: philip.crankshaw@jones-harris.co.uk

Client Services

Paul Daley

Client Service Manager

Email: paul.daley@jones-harris.co.uk

Tax Department

Rachel Haines

Tax Technical Department

Email: rachel.haines@jones-harris.co.uk

Andy Liddle

Tax Technical Department

Email: andy.liddle@jones-harris.co.uk

Pam Maddock

Tax Technical Department

Email: pamela.maddock@jones-harris.co.uk

Jane Craig

Tax Compliance Department

Email: jane.craig@jones-harris.co.uk

Terri Morgan

Tax Compliance Department

Email: terri.morgan@jones-harris.co.uk

Keith Baron

Tax Compliance Department

Email: keith.baron@jones-harris.co.uk

Tony Smith

Tax Compliance Department

Email: tony.smith@jones-harris.co.uk

Audit & Accounts

James Schofield

Audit and Accounts

Email: james.schofield@jones-harris.co.uk

Terri Hamnett

Audit and Accounts

Email: terri.hamnett@jones-harris.co.uk

Karen Blount

Audit and Accounts

Email: karen.blount@jones-harris.co.uk

Callum Hall

Audit and Accounts

Email: callum.hall@jones-harris.co.uk

Marc Cortinas

Audit and Accounts

Email: marc.cortinas@jones-harris.co.uk

Alison Wilcock

Accountancy Department

Email: alison.wilcock@jones-harris.co.uk

See More +

Bookkeeping Department

Jemma Larkin

Bookkeeping Department

Email: jemma.larkin@jones-harris.co.uk

Mindy Hill

Bookkeeping Department

Email: mindy.hill@jones-harris.co.uk

Charlotte Edwards

Bookkeeping Department

Email: charlotte.edwards@jones-harris.co.uk

See More +

Company Secretarial

Catherine Wigley

Company Secretarial

Email: cath.wigley@jones-harris.co.uk

Pauline Corneille

Company Secretarial and Office Administration

Email: pauline.corneille@jones-harris.co.uk

Support & Administration Department

Lisa Ackers

Administration Department

Email: lisa.ackers@jones-harris.co.uk

Sophie Black

Administration Department

Email: sophie.black@jones-harris.co.uk

Yvonne Crewe

Invoicing, Fee Protection and Payments

Email: yvonne.crewe@jones-harris.co.uk

See More +

Client Testimonials

We take immense pride in the success and satisfaction of our clients. Their words speak volumes about our commitment, expertise, and the genuine relationships we build.

Latest News & Blogs

Tags

National Apprenticeship Week 2024

This week is National Apprenticeship Week! The week brings together businesses and individuals who are passionate about apprenticeships in order to celebrate the value, benefit and opportunity that they bring. Here at Jones Harris, we believe we have a duty

Side Hustle Tax
Tags

There is No New ‘Side Hustle Tax’, Say Experts

The Low Incomes Tax Reform Group has reassured those selling goods and services online that they won’t be subject to a new “side hustle tax”, despite information online suggesting otherwise. While there are new rules (as of 1 January 2024),